全球领先

​多通道AI驱动智能假肢

 

通过8通道双极电极采集差分肌电信号,经过前期滤波,放大等信号预处理手段,以4000HZ采样率采样获得数据源。在训练阶段,患者通过训练交互界面,录制不同动作对应的肌电信号,并上传到云端服务器。云端服务器采用深度学习算法根据患者肌电信号生成分类模型,并将模型返还到机械手。患者在使用过程中,采样器会实时采集患者肌电信号,并将数据传递给模型,模型将分类结果发送给电极驱动板,控制机械手完成对应对动作。

智能假肢可完成多种手势

​1 握笔手势

使用食指和中指与拇指闭合来达到握取物品的状态,于此同时无名指和小指持续弯曲到极限位置。此手势可用于拾取,拿握,及操作日常不同物品如笔,钥匙,硬币等。

​2 握力手势

使用四个手指与拇指闭合来达到握取物品的状态。此手势适合于圆柱形状的物品,例如水杯及球状类的物品,例如网球,苹果等。

​3 钩状手势

 

四个手指做弯曲状,拇指自由张开。此手势可用来提取包裹或者手提箱等物品。

​5 握钥匙手势

当四个手指弯曲一部分时,拇指向食指关节的一侧闭合。此手势可用于拿取纸张,汤勺,信用卡等薄小类物品

​6 食指作用手势

 

当小指,无名指,中指闭合及拇指在自由状态时候,食指可根据用户的需要屈伸。食指可用来触碰键盘,手机,遥控器等的按键动作,也可以用来与周围环境互动指示等。

手指模块化安装

​4 捏取手势

只使用食指与拇指闭合来捏取物品的状态。此手势用于比较精准的拿取物品,例如拿取硬币,调料包,及钥匙等。

BrainRobotics智能肌电假肢的手指在机械结构上是独立于手掌的,因此可容易地进行插拔式安装到手掌上,方便用于损坏件替换及维护。

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 BrainCo Inc. All Rights Reserved.

World's Leading

Artificial Intelligent EMG Prosthetics Hand

The surface EMG(sEMG) is collected using 8 channel bi-polar electrodes, and is then sampled with a high sampling rate after pre-processing techniques such as filtering and amplification. During training phase, users are asked to record sEMG for different gestures using the training interactive app. Collected sEMG will be uploaded to cloud and used to train a deep neural network model. After training process, the model will be sent back to the prosthetic hand. During usage, sensors will collect user real-time sEMG and model will provide control information to motor driver component based on collected data to perform corresponding gesture.

​Gestures We Can Do

​1 Tripod

The index and middle fingers will meet the thumb when the thumb is opposed. At the same time, the ring and pinky fingers are in the relaxed position. This gesture can be used to pick up, hold, and manipulate different daily objects, such as pens, keys, and coins.

​2 Power

All four fingers close together until they contact with the object, and the thumb is also driven to cover the object for additional protection. The gesture can be used to grasp the spherical or cylindrical shaped objects, such as water bottles, tennis balls, and apples.

​3 Hook

The four fingers curved to a position where the object can be hooked, when the thumb in opposed position. This gesture can be used to grip shopping bags and briefcases.

​5 Key

This gesture is similar to pinch. The index is active, and closes upon the static thumb. This gesture can be used to grip tiny objects like coins, credit cards, and thin paper.

​6 Active Index

 

When the middle finger, ring finger, and pinky finger are all in rest state, the user can control the index finger to touch the keyboards, mobile keys, and remote keys.

​Modular Fingers

​4 Pinch

Only index finger and thumb are used in this gesture, when the index finger closes against thumb. This gesture can be used to pick up objects like coins, seasoning sauce bags, and keys.

Each finger on the prosthetics hand are structurally independent from the palm structure. Therefore, the fingers can be easily maintained and replaced without affecting the main structure of the hand.

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 BrainCo Inc. All Rights Reserved.